Club Officers 2020 to 2021 President Peter Penney Vice President Clive Allen Secretary Tony Sweet Assistant Secretary John Cotton Treasurer Brian Ireland Spesaker’s Secretary Steve Sanders Press Officer Alan Smith Events Officer Bob Turner Property Manager Phil Bawn
Contacting Officers Please contact the Secretary who will put you in in touch with the officer you wish to contact
Secretary Tony Sweet Telephone 01386-333233 Email Postal 2 Gisbourne Gardens Evesham WR11 2SU
Probus Clubof Evesham
Lorem et pariatur qui minim veniam dolor, in deserunt consectetur. © Dolor commodo

Probus Club

of Evesham